kinderuni.online

What is kinderuni.online?

The website kinderuni.online takes children’s university online. kinderuni.online makes scientific content available to children and families at any time and any place. It is a research platform where you can click through different topics and universities according to your interests. You can also take part in quizzes and collect points, so-called „Geistesblitze“ (brainstorms)!

kinderuni.online was created in the summer of 2020, when the corona virus totally changed our everyday life and large events were not possible. Nevertheless, we wanted to organize a children’s university and be there for you, so we launched a new website: kinderuni.online! There you will find exciting contributions from scientists from different universities and research institutions. New surprises are waiting for you in the summer of 2021.

In the meantime, more than 6,200 users have registered on the website. Children, families, teachers and interested people from 34 countries are researching and brainstorming on kinderuni.online, where around 300 contributions are currently available. You can join in and participate at any time. Have fun at the children’s university online!

kinderuni.online

Was ist die kinderuni.online?

Die Website kinderuni.online bringt Kinderuni ins Internet. kinderuni.online macht wissenschaftliche Inhalte zu jedem Zeitpunkt und an jedem Ort für Kinder und Familien verfügbar. Es ist eine Forschungsplattform, auf der du dich ganz nach deinen Interessen durch verschiedene Themenbereiche und Unis klicken kannst. Außerdem kannst du an Quiz teilnehmen und dabei Punkte, so genannte Geistesblitze, sammeln!

Entstanden ist kinderuni.online im Sommer 2020. Du weißt, dass das Coronavirus unseren Alltag total verändert hat und große Veranstaltungen nicht möglich waren. Da wir trotzdem eine Kinderuni veranstalten und für dich da sein wollten, haben wir eine neue Website ins Leben gerufen: kinderuni.online! Dort findest du spannende Beiträge von Wissenschafter*innen aus unterschiedlichen Unis und Forschungseinrichtungen. Auch im Sommer 2021 warten wieder neue Überraschungen auf dich.

Mittlerweile sind schon über 6.200 User auf der Website registriert. Kinder, Familien, Lehrer*innen und interessierte Menschen aus 34 Ländern forschen und rätseln auf kinderuni.online, wo derzeit rund 300 Beiträge verfügbar sind. Du kannst jederzeit einsteigen und mitmachen. Viel Spaß bei der Kinderuni im Netz!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This